You can cancel your membership at any time. However, by cancelling your membership, you are forgoing any “locked-in” rate and if you choose to sign up again, your rate will be determined by the current membership prices.
To cancel your membership:
Log in to your Bonfire account and select “My Account” from the menu.
Select “Update my subscription credit card ”
Click “Cancel” underneath your membership details.